NOTICE
Key Areas at Purdue Fort Wayne to Remain Open During Winter Break
Several student service areas will remain open during this timeframe, including Admissions, Financial Aid, Student Success and Transitions, and more. Read More

Events Calendar

Search Results

The search terms you selected were

  • Keywords: triosss
  • April 2020
  • 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Monday, April 20, 2020
    Room 128, Kettler Hall
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Monday, April 13, 2020
    Classic Ballroom, Walb Student Union
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Monday, April 6, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • March 2020
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Monday, March 30, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Monday, March 23, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday, March 19, 2020
    The Clubhouse at Student Housing
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Monday, March 16, 2020
    Room 128, Kettler Hall
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Classic Ballroom, Walb Student Union
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Monday, March 2, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • February 2020
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Monday, February 24, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday, February 20, 2020
    The Clubhouse at Student Housing
  • 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Monday, February 17, 2020
    Room 128, Kettler Hall
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Monday, February 10, 2020
    Room G30 (KT), Kettler Hall
Previous Month December 2019 Next Month
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Search