NOTICE
Key Areas at Purdue Fort Wayne to Remain Open During Winter Break
Several student service areas will remain open during this timeframe, including Admissions, Financial Aid, Student Success and Transitions, and more. Read More

Events Calendar

Search Results

The search terms you selected were

  • Keywords: game night
  • November 2019
  • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Hefner Soccer Complex Main Entrance, Hefner Soccer Complex
  • 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Hefner Soccer Complex Main Entrance, Hefner Soccer Complex
  • October 2019
  • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Hefner Soccer Complex Main Entrance, Hefner Soccer Complex
  • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Hefner Soccer Complex Main Entrance, Hefner Soccer Complex
  • September 2019
  • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Suite 101 (FWDBC), Fort Wayne Duplicate Bridge Club
  • August 2019
  • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday, August 16, 2019
    Hefner Soccer Complex Main Entrance, Hefner Soccer Complex
  • April 2019
  • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Sunday, April 28, 2019
    Building H, Waterfield Campus (East Campus)
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Saturday, April 20, 2019
    The Clubhouse at Student Housing
  • 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday, April 18, 2019
    The Clubhouse at Student Housing
  • 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    First Floor (LB), Helmke Library
  • 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday, April 4, 2019
    The Clubhouse at Student Housing
  • March 2019
  • 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    First Floor (LB), Helmke Library
  • 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday, March 21, 2019
    The Clubhouse at Student Housing
  • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Building A, Waterfield Campus (East Campus)
  • 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Room 137 (LB), Helmke Library
  • 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    First Floor (LB), Helmke Library
  • 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Center Court, Gates Gym, Gates Sports Center
  • 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Room 143, Modular Classroom Building
  • February 2019
  • 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday, February 28, 2019
    The Clubhouse at Student Housing
  • 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Rooms 222-226, Walb Student Union
  • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Monday, February 25, 2019
    Building C, Waterfield Campus (East Campus)
  • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Monday, February 25, 2019
    The Clubhouse at Student Housing
  • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday, February 24, 2019
    The Clubhouse at Student Housing
  • 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
    Monday, February 18, 2019
    Suite 101 (FWDBC), Fort Wayne Duplicate Bridge Club
  • 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday, February 14, 2019
    The Clubhouse at Student Housing
  • 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Rooms 222-226, Walb Student Union
  • January 2019
  • 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday, January 31, 2019
    The Clubhouse at Student Housing
  • 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Rooms 222-226, Walb Student Union
  • 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Center Court, Gates Gym, Gates Sports Center
  • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Fieldhouse, Gates Sports Center
Previous Month December 2019 Next Month
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Search